tom8it4u 66 / M
"looking for love in all the right places"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 21, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tom8it4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
__Aly__
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
citycpl4u12
Online NOW!
California, United States
easygoing61965
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
hubbynwife4ever
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Monalotforcock
Oregon, United States
rm_MissKitty772
Florida, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
dom_seeker
Washington, United States
Pdxhotcouple4cum
Oregon, United States
 
Status
tom8it4u 66/M
Vancouver, Washington
Introduction
I am always looking for fun, indoors and out. I like to keep active and keep busy one way or the other. Looking for a lady that likes to be pampered and pleased. Standard members can contact me.I have thought about buying a sybian if enough women want to try it out for free. It's the best thing for a woman to get off on, as long as I get to watch. if you are interested in the best orgasm ever, let me know. check out Howars Stern and see what he has to say about it. If I can get several women interestee I wil by one for the fun of us all

My Ideal Person I am looking for an active fit lady that likes to have fun and knows what she wants out of life and not afraid to let it be known, when the time is right. She should be loving and caring about herself and how she treats others. Hopefully we can meet and make each others fantasies and dreams come true.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tom8it4u's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 25, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None