tom7hard 62 / M
"MFM Threesome fun"
Greenville, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
tom7hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tom7hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
more69funforall
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
maverick4554
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
lovesex3662
Rhode Island, United States
tvcharly2
Rhode Island, United States
biggerman777
Rhode Island, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
nhbeaus2
New Hampshire, United States
downlowin401
Rhode Island, United States
avgduo4you
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
tom7hard 62/M
Greenville, Rhode Island
Introduction
Uninhibited Bisexual Guy, (can be straight looking for fun and adventure in a MFM threesome, MF, or FFM and interesting MM Very clean, discreet and respectful of partners. I have experience in various combinations. Not looking for any drama. If the chemistry is right a regular thing. Great stamina, very oral. 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person Looking for people between the ages of 35 to 70, doesn't have to be Ken & Barbie, but in decent shape BBW are fine. People who are looking for no drama, just good clean sexual fun and adventures. long or short term

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, almost anything that everyone agrees on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tom7hard's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Greenville, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: