tom69_nyc 44 / M
"like to have some cam fun and more..."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tom69_nyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tom69_nyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
 
Status
tom69_nyc 44/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
looking for some sexy fun!
Introduction
I'm interested in many things here at AdultFriendFinder but mostly I'm here to have fun. I strive to have a life full of great experiences, I enjoy all types of people and am open to new ideas. I am open to many sexual situations and love to take my time.

I'm looking for someone/something interesting and stimulating... someone to make me think and cum! I'm here looking for NSA sexual fun.

My Ideal Person Not realy looking for anyone in particular, what i'm interested is an open minded attractive (mind and body) women (25-55) or couple to chat/cam with... a good sense of humor and openness are both very important.

Interested in people who are into cyber-fun, would possibly meet for one on one or some 3sum/4sum fun if the right offer comes along.

D/D free and expect the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO. I'm into real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tom69_nyc's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1972
Travels to: Los Angeles, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: