tokyo_love 41 / 40 / C
"Only persons near Tokyo, please."
Tokyo, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 8, 2012

To view all of
tokyo_love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tokyo_love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XXXPLORERScouple
Tokyo, Japan
JapMerica
Tokyo, Japan
MikiDaz
Inch'on-gwangyoksi, South Korea
islandfun3
Guam, United States
enzoyasuda6666
Ibaragi, Japan
vibviber2
Tokyo, Japan
sexyhechicera
Distrito Federal, Mexico
jap_june
Tokyo, Japan
cobracomearanha
Shizuoka, Japan
 
Status
tokyo_love 41/C
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Looking for woman around Tokyo area.
Introduction
We are a mixed couple looking for woman, couple or selected male, for friendship and adult fun near Tokyo. She is cute and naughty japanese; he is hot latino. We are petit size so we are looking for slim persons, mainly.

We are very clean, easy going and respectful, and we expect the same. She is shy and submissive; he has high sex drive. We enjoy to play with friends on weekends in the afternoon, but you can invite only him to play some weekdays

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tokyo_love's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1975 March 26, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sex therapist Medical text editor
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black