toioufilou 45 / M
"purcoquino"
saint denis, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2011

To view all of
toioufilou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toioufilou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
floflo75000
Ile de France, France
Huggs92
Ile de France, France
matheyoh
Ile de France, France
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
fcolle06
Ile de France, France
FunTonight655
Ile de France, France
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
vc3592
Ile de France, France
tsetsuo92
Ile de France, France
 
Status
toioufilou 45/M
saint denis, Ile de France , France
Introduction
j aime la live et je prend les choses comme elle vienne plutot sensuelle je suis a la recherche d une fille qui aime tous les plaisir sexuel pour bien s amuser et pour du serieux je suis ok

My Ideal Person j aime le sexe ou une femme qui aime s eclater et j aime pas les poils et si il ya une femme qui cherche du serieux je suis pour et j,aime donner du plasir m occuper de votre corp les filles et aimerai rencontrer une femme fontaine

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of toioufilou's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • saint denis, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: