togirly4you 58 / T
"Trans Gender looking for a date."
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
togirly4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view togirly4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
 
Status
togirly4you 58/T
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
Hello Everyone,.....I'm home most days and always looking for someone to keep me warm in bed. So drop me a note and apply for the job..Patty
Introduction
Hello to everyone that takes the time to read this.
I'm a TG that is a woman and would like to make some new friends.I'm a large woman that would like to be treated fair and given a chance to date men. I may like to be with a woman if that is what we both want. It all comes down loving me for me. I think that me and the person I'm dating should talk about sex and all that that brings. Just give me a chance to please you!

My Ideal Person Looking for men and woman to date and go out with as a woman. If all things go well we can both have a great time.

Woman, I would like to go shopping with you all and have a great time. If all goes well maybe some extra fun if that's what we both want.

Men, I would love to date and have some great times doing what dating couples do!

My Design::

--I am a WOMAN.. who likes to dress for sex like a WOMAN.. and to engage in sex ONLY IN A WOMAN'S ROLE.. with MEN who want to engage in sex ONLY IN A WOMEN'S ROLE.

--PLEASE KNOW: If you are looking for a full-on transgirl with all the cutie-faced trimmings i'm your girl.

So there ya go.. pretty simple to understand. Aside from that, the rest below should cover anything else you may care or need to know about me.

The Stats::

--White/54/Transgender/100% BOTTOM ONLY.
--VERY TALL (6'6"). Even though age can be an uphill battle,as possible. In other words, I have a couple pudgy spots, fairly decent figure.
--Smooth skin from my HRT.
--No breast enhancements and typically only light make-up and/or nails.
--I am definitely a party night DRINKER.
--I am STD FREE, TOTALLY DISCREET AND FULLY EXPECT THE SAME IN MY LOVER

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To lead my partner on a leash in a latex catsuit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of togirly4you's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lewisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 26, 1958
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired/On Disabily
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: