toesucking4u 46 / M
"You ever had it before and had an orgasm"
Edenvale, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2008

To view all of
toesucking4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toesucking4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jhbcpl01
Fourways, South Africa
shamlesslysultry
Jhb, South Africa
rm_jiah2002
Gauteng, South Africa
Neville264
Mpumalanga, South Africa
33bridgybridgy
Pretoria, South Africa
rm_Susan11961
Johannesburg, South Africa
rm_Chichie2
South Africa, South Africa
vtsnow1983
Vermont, United States
ccbislakky
Campania, Italy
 
Status
toesucking4u 46/M
Edenvale, Gauteng , South Africa
Who else is on fetlife ?
Introduction
Sent me mail and I shall reply ... Attractive, witty, confidant man who just "lurves" to suck and lick on pretty pedicured toes.

Silk, pantyhose high heels, sandals and stockings on a lady just does it for me.

I love oral sex, nothing compares to the sweet taste of going down on a lady ...

My Ideal Person A lady or ladies, couple or maybe even tv who has beautiful feet and toes and loves being pampered

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Myself 2 ladies with beautifull feet, need I say more and
its no longer a fantasy....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

View more of toesucking4u's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Edenvale, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: