toeflup 48 / M
"heading to Nanaimo next week and Looking for Others to meet....."
Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 24, 2012

To view all of
toeflup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toeflup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countrygirl1159
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Catchersmit2015
British Columbia, Canada
acouple121
British Columbia, Canada
Melly963
British Columbia, Canada
TrickieTrickie
British Columbia, Canada
Priscilla_1960
British Columbia, Canada
DobbysDarlin
British Columbia, Canada
sexy_lady41959
British Columbia, Canada
Dortorwho
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
toeflup 48/M
Coquitlam, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hi there all, well I am a down to earth and adventurous person. I am very clean (DD free) and enjoy the voyeur side of things. I am not that shinny guy that most people want (so I do have some extra padding). I do take care of myself I do exercise. I enjoy the out door and being outside.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who is as much as voyeur as I am, I love to be watched and be watch. Even love to just meet someone for a coffee and talk. so look forward to hearing from you all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome and more somes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of toeflup's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English