todew 71 / M
"Next phase"
Appling, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
todew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view todew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
 
Status
todew 71/M
Appling, Georgia
Introduction
Country "boy" looking for a down to earth woman.

My Ideal Person A woman who has the same needs and desires that I do. Would like to meet a real romantic woman. I prefer petite woman, but see beauty in all mature women.

I have received unwanted and unsolicited messages and views from men. NOT INTERESTED!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman who loves to recieve and give oral...lengthy foreplay
and willing to voice desires without inhibition. Willing
to consider fulfilling some of my desires. I like a woman
who enjoys exhibiting herself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of todew's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Appling, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 16, 1945
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either