tobi_xxx 20 / M
"Jung, aber nicht unerfahren"
Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 5, 2014

To view all of
tobi_xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tobi_xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MelliMelk
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Mixedcouplejpde
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
sandybecker1990
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Angelnorse
California, United States
Chli2211
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
willigemarie
Hesse, Germany
PaarWz
Hesse, Germany
Frau_i
Lower Saxony, Germany
schleck11
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
tobi_xxx 20/M
Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Please write a comment to the pics.
Introduction
Bin zwar noch etwas jünger, habe aber schon ein par Erfahrungen.
Ich habe Interesse an Frauen und evtl. auch Paaren. Gerne dürfen sie auch älter sein, als ich. Würde es auch gerne mal mit einer reiferen Frau versuchen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tobi_xxx's responses

Information
  • 20 / male
  • Koln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: