tobes1984zo87 33 / M
"e m a i l me we will fuck til the sun comes up"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2009

To view all of
tobes1984zo87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tobes1984zo87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tobes1984zo87 33/M
Chicago, Illinois
if you want dick just message me, I'm always down to fuck
Introduction
Into chicks, NO DUDES WHATSOEVER SO QUIT FUCKING MESSAGING ME. I like to travel and have fun outdoors, ski, hockey, soccer, football, whatever gets me outside. Always free and down to travel to have fun with a sexy lady.

My Ideal Person someone who can fuck all night

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Incubus, Portugal The Man, Lil' Wayne, Eminem, Biggie,
Jay-Z, Dave Matthews Tenacious D

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a few I can think of... Nurse, pirate gangster fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many hot celebs out there...most all of them hahahaha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tobes1984zo87's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1983
Hometown: Iron Mountain, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Computers/IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: