tnsensualmale 52 / M
"Looking for a lady for sensual and passionate fun."
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tnsensualmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,905,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fknrawtonite
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
harley12389
Tennessee, United States
cancer6221985
Tennessee, United States
Jen9872
Tennessee, United States
mandabeth40
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
tnsensualmale 52/M
Cleveland, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a passionate and sensual lover. I am clean, discreet, d/d free, respectful and for real. I have been told I am a great kisser and great at pleasing a lady with my mouth and hands. The ladies pleasure is my first priority. Also, I am willing to get to know each other, meet for a cup of coffee, or anything that will make the lady feel safe and secure. I am married. It is a long story that I am willing to share but she has lost all interest in any form of intimacy including sex. Just looking to show a lady how special and beautiful she is and that she is desired. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person All ladies are beautiful in their own unique way. Sexy is all about attitude and desire to please and be pleased. I am looking for that beautiful, sexy, special lady to please from the top of her head to the end of her toes and all in between.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tnsensualmale's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either