tnplaytoy69 44 / M
"Where are the REAL people looking to meet for REAL fun?"
Chattanooga and Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2010

To view all of
tnplaytoy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tnplaytoy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,677 Active Members!*
 
Status
tnplaytoy69 44/M
Chattanooga and Nashville, Tennessee
Who wants to play tonight in Chattanooga?
Introduction
About me: Alpha Male, respectful type, well educated and traveled, ex-military and as dominant and take charge as you can handle. I am truly single and unattached, disease free, and str8.
No games or bullshit. Be upfront about what you want and know what that is so I do not waste your time, or mine
Always open to talking to others and making new friends, but have no interest in adding everyone that sends me a request. Looking to meet real people, not create an online fan club.
NO BI MALES. I have NO interest in male on male activity. Should be self explanatory. We all have our preferences, that is just not one of mine.

My Ideal Person If you like what you see and have read so far, then email me and let's get things going! Mutual attraction is necessary, but INTELLECT, attitude and desire are just as important.
I am looking for REAL people in my area that have an interest in single STR8 males. No games or BS. Like all of us, I have a busy schedule. If I make the time for you, I expect the same.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Chattanooga and Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, russian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: