tncouple4funx 50 / 46 / C
"We had alot of fun this summer and are now ready for some outdoor fall fun"
somewheres, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
tncouple4funx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tncouple4funx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
 
Status
tncouple4funx 50/C
somewheres, Tennessee
looking for real people that really show up
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple of 20 plus years. We both love to satisfy each other any way we can. Looking for real fun people

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun person or couple to have good times with. Must be discreet. We are looking for the right couple or the right female or single male.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Come closer and I will whisper it to you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No celebrities just want real people no fakes, no actors.

View more of tncouple4funx's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewheres, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1966 February 17, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C