tn_blkstud 36 / M
"Tired of all the fakes!"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tn_blkstud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tn_blkstud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
 
Status
tn_blkstud 36/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
I don't bite! Send a message
Introduction
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Looking to talk and possibly meet up I'm an average guy that is looking for friends and some fun if it all goes well. But friends are more important than sex....or did I get that backwards?..lol

I love to be very creative in the bedroom and love to give and receive oral

Please... No DRAMA.

I hope to hear from all of you soon!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a female or cpl who would like to have fun in and out of the bedrooms...I would to have a friendship, but that all depends on you...size, age, and race doesn't matter to me as long as you like to have fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'll tell you later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tn_blkstud's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 14, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: