tmkm3744 45 / 52 / C
"Looking for friends with benefits!!"
Lapeer, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2008

To view all of
tmkm3744's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmkm3744's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
captncoke32
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
kinkyfishing
Michigan, United States
nationalchamps69
Missouri, United States
asager1993
Michigan, United States
Djamese2
Michigan, United States
__Handsome1860
Michigan, United States
john_donna2013
Michigan, United States
BossaFleckDrunk
Michigan, United States
newdayz83
Michigan, United States
 
Status
tmkm3744 45/C
Lapeer, Michigan
Introduction
Thanks for viewing our profile. We have been in the lifestyle for about six years now,and have had some great experiences along the way. We are a drama free couple. We have been married for twenty years,and are very secure with each other. We are looking to add to an already great sex life by meeting another couple or female who we can be friends with in and out of the bedroom. We are not bed hoppers,we would prefer to meet people that we can build a relationship with. She is bi,very talented and loves to please. He is straight,very sexual and very respectful. Single guys,we will consider you,as long as you mind your manners. Mutual attraction is a must. So "gentlemen" if you are interested please include a picture when contacting us.

Information
  • 45/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lapeer, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 4, 1971 September 16, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel