tmkbig 23 / M
"I, me and myself"
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
tmkbig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmkbig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tmkbig 23/M
Mangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Hello, everyone. I'm a college student from Kerala, currently staying at Mangalore. I'm 5'8" tall. Athletic build, slightly tan. I'm here to make some friends and have some fun, if you know what I mean . Looking for 'no strings attached'. Anyone interested, please do contact.

My Ideal Person Women or couple looking for friends, someone to spend time with, no strings attached fun etc. Any age.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Once me and my crush were in a lift (elevator). It was all
crowded inside. I was standing really close behind my crush.
My crush is already hot. Along with that, her body heat and
perfume was making me rock HARD!! Ooh.... At that moment
my fantasy was: Me and my crush alone in the lift. She's giving me a hard
on. I stop the lift, turn her around, push her to the wall
and kiss her. She is surprised at first then she goes with
the flow and responds positively. We stand there hugging,
french kissing, playing with our tongue. I caress her b00bs,
and she caresses my back. I take off her top, remove her bra
and suck her b00bs and lick her nips. She's pressing
my head onto her b00bs and moaning, "oh.... yh".
We kiss again, she removes my shirt. She goes down, undo
my pants and take out my rock hard d¡€k. She licks
the head, ooh..... the best feeling ever. She blows me and
teabag me (suck balls) for some time. I'm on cloud nine.
Then I remove her legging and panties. We're both stark
naked together in the lift. I kiss her, rubbing her pu$$y,
caressing her b00bs and pinching nips. Then I move from
her lips and go down to her neck, her b00bs, belly, lick her
belly button, lower abdomen, groin, kiss and lick her inner
thighs, her knees, legs and feet, and move back up to her
calves, back of knees, back of thighs, her butt, kiss and
lick each butt, back to her groin and her pu$$y. I kiss her
pu$$y lips, lick her clit, put my tongue in her lips and lick
her pu$$y. I suck her clit while fingering her love hole.
She holds my hair tight and push me onto her pu$$y. She's
screaming, "aah.... oh... yh.... my fu€k.....
aah.......!!" She came right there. I lick her pu$$y
dry. Then I get up, lift her right leg on my arm, kiss her and
enter my d¡€k in her pu$$y. I move in and out, in
and out of her love hole while kissing and caressing her
b00bs. Then turn her around, push her to the wall and take
her from behind while kissing the back of her neck. Then
I lie down and she humps my d¡€k. Then we turn, I
lift her left leg and fu€k her from behind. Then she
lies down spreading her legs and I fu€k her in missionary.
We're both moaning throughout the sex. We go on untill
we both €um.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tmkbig's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown