tmbr33ma 47 / M
"Male looking for a couple for MFM and fun!"
Metrowest Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2004

To view all of
tmbr33ma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmbr33ma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
tmbr33ma 47/M
Metrowest Boston, Massachusetts
Looking for a FWB :) cum get me!
Introduction
Guy experienced in 3ways. Loves to help couples experience their fantasies and the pleasures of having 2 cocks around.

My Ideal Person an openminded couple for semi-regular playtime. Meet first to see if we hit it off outside the bedroom, then try in the bedroom and then see if it was good for everone and make it a regular thing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A bisexual group party where everyone is doing whatever
feels good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, I would love to have sex with man of them...lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tmbr33ma's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Metrowest Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1969
Travels to: North Conway, New Hampshire
Hometown: San Jose, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: