tmblwd918 60 / M
"Layed back and easy going..."
tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 8, 2008

To view all of
tmblwd918's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmblwd918's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lascivious19
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
hornylilgurl94
Oklahoma, United States
biatplay
North Carolina, United States
tulsadude2006
Oklahoma, United States
sobran62
Arkansas, United States
Waitedthislong3
Wyoming, United States
OkieCD92
Oklahoma, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
jackcan53
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
tmblwd918 60/M
tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Looking to meet up with M/F singles and couples. I'm shy at first but open up as I get to know someone more. Clean, well groomed, D/D free and most respectful to everyone. Into about anything (except that pain thing) and especially giving an receiving oral from both sexes. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Non pushy folks that enjoy a relaxing time enjoying each others company.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of tmblwd918's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 11, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: