tmandbm 45 / 37 / C
"tonight"
Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2009

To view all of
tmandbm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmandbm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1sexycouple123
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
newcurious2u
Ontario, Canada
Missredd6969
Ontario, Canada
sugarcane221
Ontario, Canada
Couplaswingers69
Ontario, Canada
NaughtyCouple1xx
Ontario, Canada
sexymuskokacoupl
Ontario, Canada
MaryTomgun1979
Ontario, Canada
decell69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tmandbm 45/C
Bracebridge, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple new to the area looking to make new friends with benefits. We are looking for other couples to have fun with inside and outside the bedroom. Someone to go out to dinner with, have some drinks on a patio, see a band, play some Catan, blow some shit up (video games) or just to relax and unwind with ... As for the 'with benefits' part we would like to mutually enjoy with other like minded couples or single females to watch, being watched, soft swap and play and full swap with the right people. She is Bi-curious 5'4" and curvy with medium dark brown hair. He is straight 5'10" average build and a shaved head and tattoos. We're not Ken & Barbie and don't expect that from you. Being comfortable and confident is way more sexy than looks. We juggle the lifestyle with all our other commitments, so don't waste our time if you are a single male, pushy or bossy couple, or are into pic collecting. We have many other things we'd rather be doing. We are parents, so discresion is a must. If you think we may click drop us a note and let us know.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that are comfortable with themselves. friendly people are a big bonus. We are looking for other like minded couples to connect with both in and outside of the bedroom. We love the outdoors, good cooking, good wine, camping, fishing, checking out all the area has to offer and generally just having good fun with good people. The 'with benefits' part shouldn't need an explanation

IMPORTANT: To all individuals\institutions using this site - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 45/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1971 October 22, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None