tman1551 46 / M
"NEW UPDATE"
Cortez, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2011

To view all of
tman1551's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tman1551's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tnasty644u
Colorado, United States
sultry131313
Colorado, United States
sexuallycharge67
Colorado, United States
1fuckonfirstdate
Missouri, United States
hottash1975
Nebraska, United States
newfantasies2010
Wyoming, United States
SxyFunOne
Colorado, United States
NMSexiElite
Colorado, United States
PirateGemini
Colorado, United States
 
Status
tman1551 46/M
Cortez, Colorado
Why is it so hard to do this?
Introduction
On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I want to get out of the rut my life is in. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for fwb and/or nsa friend, not a soulmate.(UPDATE 5/8/2016) I am interested in a lasting relationship. I look forward to setting up our first meeting. I am available Fridays as I work 4 10 hour days I can meet up on some Saturdays. I am a plumber by trade so if there is a special service call I need to take care of well then all the betterThanks for taking a look at my profile. Hope to hear/meet you soon. Terry

My Ideal Person Looking for a possible ltr that may want to explore as a couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tman1551's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Cortez, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1970
Travels to: Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: