tmac624 56 / M
"Looking for adventure !!!!"
Elk Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
tmac624's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmac624's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matersalad
Online NOW!
California, United States
LooknForFun916
California, United States
sultrysarah70
California, United States
norbayfun
California, United States
andreouandreia11
Parana, Brazil
thicknezz1200
California, United States
neko_boo
California, United States
pussywillo3
California, United States
gointome69
California, United States
 
Status
tmac624 56/M
Elk Grove, California
Introduction
I am looking for the adventurous singles and couples or groups. I have been single now for a year and have spent it rediscovering myself. I have my adventurous spirit back and would love to find like minded people in my area to explore those things with me. Of course mutual attraction is always a must but it is more than physical to me. Someone once told me the brain is our most powerful sex organ. I tend to agree. When adults agree on what is exciting to all concerned then the possibilities are endless. I am looking for a person or persons to do things with. Movies, trying new restaurants, exploring all the things our area has to offer.

My Ideal Person I would like to find people with which to grow friendships with. To travel and try new places and to just enjoy life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tmac624's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Elk Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses