tlgcreations 56 / M
"where are you Babe?"
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
tlgcreations's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tlgcreations's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nugent1958
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
chevylady2014
Texas, United States
countrygirlfla
Florida, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Wickedwahine00
Nebraska, United States
ELENA20005
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tlgcreations 56/M
Jackson, Tennessee
Introduction
Sometimes life is an amazing adventure and sometimes you realize that being a member of the human race IS a great thing.

I have just seen the starkest, deepest, most profound, so naturally gorgeous, extraordinarily beautiful woman that I have ever, ever seen in my whole life! I have seen YOU!

You and what and how you have expressed yourself in your profile here, and your gorgeous images, just takes my breath away!

I hope that you are doing very well, that you are happy, loved, comfortable and in great spirits.

Thank you for taking a moment to look at my profile and me.

I invite you to be you!

Always.

Thank you for actually reading my profile.

About me,

Coffee and espresso addict, having had my first experience, and most memorable taste at the exit of a night club in a city in Italy at 3 am.

I am 6'2".

I weigh 195lbs.

I am a practicing, focused, attentive, interested listener.

I have many interests, in fact, I am interested in just about everything, especially people, and I find people fascinating.

I love to travel, having been to more places in this world than anyone else has that I know. Still travel. Self employed engineer.

I love playing guitar and piano.

I love to dine out.

Deeply romantic to rustic, perhaps modestly eccentric, a bit of a mountain man and explorer, most definitely an Engineer by profession and a Virgo by character, are the fundamental structure and basis for my analytical, open-minded general mental disposition.

I believe in the true, practical meaning of what a Gentleman is, and I endeavor to live proudly within that realm.

I write, create, and play my own music and I am nearly finished with my very first musical CD having uploaded some of my own music to a popular music/artist site. I invite you to be you!

Always.

Thank you for actually reading my profile.

Timothy

My Ideal Person Looking for:

I want to find my best friend, partner, companion, lover, advocate, soul-mate and my life's inspiration.

There is just one woman that I want, I have SO much to give and share, I need you.

I need your intellectual partnership, your inspiration and unconditional support to "bring out" me, and I to do and be the same for you, to be as God gifted us, you and I, to be on this planet; who of you would be willing to take me on permanently?

I am most attracted to tall, mature, down to earth women. (5'9 or taller is perfect! I am a 6'2" 195 lbs.)

I work hard at hard work to keep my hardbody and my body hard and toned)

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: contract engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: