tlctonight 60 / M
"just your average guy"
Jackson, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2003

To view all of
tlctonight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tlctonight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,533,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rob949714
Online NOW!
California, United States
209stroker
California, United States
NSAOralist6
California, United States
rm_US2F
California, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
headsup_7
California, United States
A1Kinky1
California, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
playfulcpl4sex
California, United States
 
Status
tlctonight 60/M
Jackson, California
Introduction
A true gentleman, very easy going, love the outdoors dancing , dining and travel. Self employed with a fairly large construction Co. here in the foothills and a restuarant-cocktail lounge, soon to be an RV resort in Nevada. I enjoy being with couples and select singles. Have a nice body. Enjoy intellegent people. Not inteested in playing games.

My Ideal Person Looking for easy going, inteligent, clean fun and outgoing people. I tend to be a work-a-holic so dont have a lot of free time in my life right now, although for the right person I will take the time. Someone whom is full of life and enjoying it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to tell

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have too many to tell.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tlctonight's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Jackson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 3, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: building contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: