tittyshotz 41 / 43 / C
"Tittyshotz!"
Murrieta, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2011

To view all of
tittyshotz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tittyshotz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justn_case
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
sexypairokc
Oklahoma, United States
colombianaqueen6
California, United States
realswingers2000
Arkansas, United States
Alnchar
Texas, United States
 
Status
tittyshotz 41/C
Murrieta, California
You're a single male. You just sent us a flirt, hotlist, friend request. You've just announced to the world you're an idiot. STOP!
Introduction
NO SINGLE GUYS!

WE DO NOT FRIEND PEOPLE WE'VE NEVER MET.

We'll start by posting the things we're not in to because we realize many people do not read the full profile. We are friendly with everyone however we're seeking our fantasies and our fantasies are somewhat specific. Some people are looking for BBC, asian women, latin women, etc... we appreciate everyones' tastes. If any of the following applies we are not interested in a sexual relationship:

If you are interested in female on female only
You are a single male
Have a beard(there are exceptions)
If you are 8"*
Are a squirter
Are a bi male
Are obese BBW
Are looking to engage in any weird shit

We are looking for a white/hispanic male, asian/hispanic/white female combo for a potentially ongoing relationship in and out of the bedroom.

About us:

He is Caucasian, straight, well manscaped from head to toe, six inches, and cut. She is Japanese, bi-comfortable(sub), and shaved of all body hair. We are mainly looking to have a fun time in the lifestyle, spice up the sex life, and enjoy party like atmospheres. We are not in to meeting at a hotel stripping and fucking. We prefer to build a rapport with our partners.

If you are interested in our profile and contact us via a flirt, hot list, email etc… please try to have full profile pics with faces available. It is difficult to determine attraction with just a dick pick. Please do not jerk us around. There seems to be a lot of nonsense online. We can assure you that we are very real and even if we are not attracted sexually we always welcome those in the lifestyle to our table for drinks and conversation.

We’d like to make this crystal clear NO SINGLE MEN.

WARNING: Any person or institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or webcams in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are easy on the eyes. We’re not looking for people with six packs but we prefer them to be relatively HWP. She prefers the male to be shaven(or neatly trimmed) and well groomed, no more than 8”ish. We both expect our partners to be DDF and extremely hygiene conscious as we are. Most of all we are not interested in pushy or disrespectful people. We’re here to have a good time and would like to interact with others that feel the same way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FFM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tittyshotz's responses

Information
  • 41/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murrieta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese, Japanese&Spanish-Beginner
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1975 June 26, 1973
Travels to: Tijuana, Baja California Norte
Hometown: sacramento, California, United States Naha, Okinawa, Japan
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: DoD Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts