titlover0301 53 / M
"lookin for fun! Is fun there? hello fun?"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
titlover0301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view titlover0301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hisfunnjoy
California, United States
FaLL3NaNG3L12337
California, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
chapis36
California, United States
lindasmith5
Colorado, United States
TeasingLatina
California, United States
 
Status
titlover0301 53/M
Denver, Colorado
Life is like a Colorado snow storm! You never know what's around the corner in life.
Introduction
Professional looking for some NSA fun!. I love to have fun both out and in bed but especially in bed and in the dining room and kitchen etc etc..I am not looking for a long term relationship just some friends to hang out with have some fun. I am an intelligent professional with a vast array of interests including movies, music and history.

For those of you who want to get ahold of me, I'm quite often in IM so you can just about always find me there! Lets chat!

**Attention all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy rights and you and your staff/agents will be subject to legal action in a court of law.**

My Ideal Person Someone passionate, intelligent and with a sense off humor and can deal with my smart ass ways! Someone who loves to get attention!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: