tiofogoso2 37 / M
"yo tio bisexual me gusta que me utilicen quieres probar pasivo/activo para ella o el"
alicante, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2010

To view all of
tiofogoso2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiofogoso2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualflower4
Online NOW!
Cataluna, Spain
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
pablito2868
Cundinamarca, Colombia
morbosoxxxx70
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
perill33
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
ronaldes1
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Aixa48
Galicia, Spain
themtraveller
Maroc, Morocco
 
Status
tiofogoso2 37/M
alicante, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
soy tio bisexual me gusta casi todo dentro del sexo chicos, chicas o travestis discretisimo

My Ideal Person estaria buscando gente con ganas de sexo esporadico serio,limpio y muy discreto me encanta follar en si asi que me gusta todo pero sobre todo lo grande tetas grandes culos pollas coños mmm todo sin desperdicio

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of tiofogoso2's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • alicante, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1979
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: