tinsoldier1975 41 / M
"Serious inquires only"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 25, 2009

To view all of
tinsoldier1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinsoldier1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elan0115
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
phatmonkey1978
Washington, United States
sexy_canucks
Alberta, Canada
IntriguedNnew
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
tinsoldier1975 41/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be subject to legal ramifications. Athletic,adventurous,down to earth guy. Seeks a healthy woman or couple for adventurous times. I'm not a numbers guy so I like quality over quantity. I would like to meet people in my general location but I'm not opposed to travelling for the right people. I'm aware this is a sex site and physical attraction is required for things to happen. On the other hand I will not send photo's after only 1 chat. I have no problem exchanging pleasantries but Please be real and willing to meet at some point. We all know there's a lot of fakers on here wanting only to play games. So if I got your attention drop me a line. I will try to respond to all those who send me emails. cheers.

My Ideal Person A woman who's healthy, honest, intelligent and would like to explore all that life has to offer. As for couples I would like to meet one who's looking for a third to partake in exciting times. I like those who have no problem with being kinky.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: