tina_sn 49 / F
"Blonde looking for hard sex"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2005

To view all of
tina_sn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tina_sn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
 
Status
tina_sn 49/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I would like to have sex with one or two guys 26-46 years old.
Minimum 8" lenght and 6" circumference
My man is always present.

My Ideal Person I am seeking for:
A man with whom I will have a deep, long and hard sex, including anal and oral.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a lot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One day I want to feel myself like a cheap hooker. On this
day I do not want to hear compliments and kind words. I do
not need the money, he can pay any from $1 -$100 but I want
to feel that the man bought me and fuck me like a whore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tina_sn's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: