timeoutforson 33 / M
"Single Guy Looking For Some Fun"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
timeoutforson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timeoutforson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needitplease2015
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
wetwife247
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
platfullkitten
Kentucky, United States
76couple2
Indiana, United States
NaughtyHer
Kentucky, United States
BertaMae
Kentucky, United States
wildduck1949
Indiana, United States
dixiefoxishot
Alabama, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
 
Status
timeoutforson 33/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Looking for something.... isn't everyone?
Introduction
I am an attractive, professional, clean cut, white gentleman. 5'8" a little extra around the waist. Cock is 7 1/2 inches.

My Ideal Person I am in a relationship with a lady that encourages me to indulge my naughty side. She takes care of my emotional needs, but could use some help with my sexual needs. It's not that I'm needy. I am very giving in bed, and follow directions well. It's that her job keeps her too occupied. I am looking for a mature lady willing to fill that void. I am looking for someone respectful, clean, and safe. I am very discreet and expect the same from anyone I'm with. I would prefer someone intelligent with a good sense of humor. Looks are not all that important to me. I am a handsome professional young gentleman with short brown hair and blue eyes. I'm 32 and a little on the fluffy side. I consider myself a bigger guy but others don't think I'm that big. I guess it depends on what you are into. I am kinky, very open to adventure, and I love porn. I would love to find a mature (40+) lady who is interested in roleplaying with motherly tendencies. If you are interested, don't hesitate to contact me.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1983
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English