timeout80 74 / F
"sweet lady"
Brookings, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timeout80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
timeout80 74/F
Brookings, South Dakota
Introduction
I am a quiet, caring, kind person who can be naughty at times. I'm looking for a man for companionship to dine out, go for rides in the country. Just some good old conversation being together.
In the bedroom I tend to be traditional, one on one sex. Yes I still enjoy sex in fact very much so miss the tenderness of a man.

My Ideal Person I hope to find a caring, kind, tender, loving person who can be trusted. Telling the truth & not play games with me.
I'm straight & I don't consider myself kinky. I don't do drugs & don't want to meet anyone who uses them.
I have always dated a younger person than myself so I guess you would say I like the younger guys. Age is just a number. People tell me I don't look my age. I feel young at heart & exercise three times a week to keep myself stress free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of timeout80's responses

Information
  • 74 / female
  • Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 8, 1942
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses