timeforsomefun54 29 / M
"Hi, how is everyone doing?"
Angelton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2013

To view all of
timeforsomefun54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timeforsomefun54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBWhorny4cock
Texas, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
paris943
Texas, United States
nadalie1981
Texas, United States
Antoniobi9
Texas, United States
jr5863
Kansas, United States
Sonicgirl123456
Nebraska, United States
bubbaone
Texas, United States
 
Status
timeforsomefun54 29/M
Angelton, Texas
Introduction
I am just looking for some fun. If you want to know more just ask and I will answer any and all questions the best I can. Hope to hear from all of you soon.

My Ideal Person A woman or a couple for a FWB or NSA fun. Age, race, or size does not matter to me. All that I ask is that you be ddf.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to name.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes but I would prefer people that I can actually have a chance
with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of timeforsomefun54's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Angelton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 26, 1987
Travels to: Turpin, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Turpin, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Orderfiller
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: