timeforfun810 55 / M
"What ever happened to Romance?"
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2010

To view all of
timeforfun810's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timeforfun810's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigm38t4me
Pennsylvania, United States
lilshortie39
Nevada, United States
ReneeGee
New Jersey, United States
doinitallonmyown
Georgia, United States
Sagebust
California, United States
Lottabooty77
Ohio, United States
hotlover318
Pennsylvania, United States
Melz70
Pennsylvania, United States
stormlondon2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
timeforfun810 55/M
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
The art of Seduction ..... is dead!
Introduction
Handsome Black Professional looking for some fun. Looking for the company of mature and Sexy women. Enjoy quiet romantic evenings with good company, fine dining, good wine and great conversation. Im a old school lover who enjoys lots of foreplay kissing, caressing and oral (take my time to touch, kiss and lick all the right places). Need to be mentally and physically attracted and at least become friends. I love sexy mature women of all types but I have a special attraction for thick full figured women.

My Ideal Person Mature, Sexy, great personality,funny and I Love a great smile
Doesn't hurt if you are Gorgeous!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of timeforfun810's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English