timeWithU116 38 / M
"I don't want just any woman"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timeWithU116's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suchabaadgirl
Illinois, United States
DDaraBurnsHott
Virginia, United States
 
Status
timeWithU116 38/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
Are you the woman who will keep me thinking of you when we're apart? What will qualify you to date me (and don't say looks).

I want to share a connection with ONE woman. I'm not interested in sleeping around so I need to make sure you're all that. On our first meeting, I want to make sure we're completely safe and comfortable so we'll pick a nice place where we can meet in public.
We'll meet at the location, enjoy each other's company, conversation, and personality NO PRESSURE. I'll pick up the tab wherever we decided to go so there really is NO PRESSURE.
If we click, awesome! We'll have another date! If not, we'll have a fun conversation over drinks.

If you message me, I will ask a few questions first to make sure you're a real person. In fact, please put 'Not just any woman' in the subject so I can filter out the women who can't read and the spam bots.

Let me make an aside here: Having a picture is unnecessary, that's what the meeting is for. I'm not bothered by marital status, if it works, cool, if not, we'll still have a fun conversation over drinks.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone with a sparkle in her eyes, fire in her heart, and sensuality in her walk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of timeWithU116's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 30, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either