time4planb 55 / M
"Interesting like minded friends!"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2013

To view all of
time4planb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view time4planb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonimo20155
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rocktober10
Online NOW!
New York, United States
J2326
North Carolina, United States
Autumn53959
Wisconsin, United States
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
thebest85969692
Wisconsin, United States
leigh966
Illinois, United States
thewity1
Wisconsin, United States
funindoor69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
time4planb 55/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Looking for FWB in Madison
Introduction
I'm here on AdultFriendFinder to meet new people who are like minded sexually. I'm 54yrs old, people tell me I don't look my age. I'm in good shape and try to maintain that. I love to dance, bike, walk, hike and travel. What I want people to know about me is, I love the thrill of new experiences that's what life is all about! Also I have discovered my sexuality doesn't fit into a neat little label. I've been with men! I've been with women! and enjoyed both! Did I enjoy one more than the other? I really can't say. I've experienced many different things with the people I've been with and hope for more interesting discoveries.

I enjoy people whose sexuality radiates from within and are comfortable with who they are. I love to talk and get to know people, I enjoy hearing about their life experiences. If your a person who just wants to have sex and leave I'm not interested.

Cheers!

My Ideal Person When I figure that out I'll let you know!

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 28, 1961
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: