time4fun662 59 / 54 / C
"curious couple looking to meet new friends"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 4, 2006

To view all of
time4fun662's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view time4fun662's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TiggRrrrsTale
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
easystepper1000
Michigan, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
hornyduo53
California, United States
JKRobins2
Michigan, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
kimhot50
Michigan, United States
 
Status
time4fun662 59/C
Warren, Michigan
She wants a massage guy
Introduction
We are a very happy couple who completely enjoy our sex life but are looking to spice it up a bit. We are pretty new to this type of lifestyle but so far we have really enjoyed the encounters that we have experienced. He is a straight male and she is bi-curious. Hey guys....she is very good at oral sex and I am sure you won't be disappointed!!!

My Ideal Person we are looking to meet people(girls...guys...and couples)....get together maybe have a couple of drinks and get to know each other a bit and see if we click and possibly move to the next level.....who knows where things can lead??? interested??? send us an email.......looking forward to hearing from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Group Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of time4fun662's responses

Information
  • 59/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1958 April 2, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D