timatlaw 53 / M
"Looking for friends with benefits"
edmond, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2011

To view all of
timatlaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timatlaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
froggystyle4u71
Oklahoma, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
scraminnate
Oklahoma, United States
ouhero16
Oklahoma, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
Rcshot69
Oklahoma, United States
gs55578
Oklahoma, United States
Mdsjr75
Oklahoma, United States
cockjester13
Texas, United States
 
Status
timatlaw 53/M
edmond, Oklahoma
Looking for younger. First times. Curious.
Introduction
Normal, fun loving guy, just wanting to find similar or other safe guys for mutual suck/fuck. Love oral mostly. I'm Nice and clean and often travel to Tulsa. Not looking for LTR , just NSA friendship with benefits. I'm masculine and prefer same, but never say never

My Ideal Person looking for someone that I would be comfortable with, whether just having a beer or playing around. No strings

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to seduce a straight boy in his sleep. lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a gladiator, any gladiator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of timatlaw's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 23, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: