timallen71 47 / M
"Seeking Discreet Female In The Upstate Area"
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2006

To view all of
timallen71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timallen71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4some_fn3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
TransJulie23
Ohio, United States
 
Status
timallen71 47/M
Anderson, South Carolina
Looking for female who is looking for a local mutual masturbation partner....
Introduction
Im seeking a young lady that loves to masturbate as much as I do. We could get together and let our minds go wild. Im looking to get to know someone first so we will be relaxed around each other. You must be very discreet. No actual sex will be involved. Maybe some foreplay or oral. Im a black male 5"7 light brown eyes and skin. I am more attracted to Plus Size Women. But age and race doesnt matter. I fantasize about masturbating with a female and we both climax at the same time. If you this interest you shoot me an email so we can chat and get to know each other. FEMALEs ONLY PLEASE .

Here are few things to know about me. I love to travel, try new things, cuddling, and walks in the park. Im a true romantic at heart. As of now most of my time is spent working. So im looking for a very understanding woman. My dislike are people who are not real.

My Ideal Person Someone who is a good lover. a woman that is down to earth. Someone who is very much into there sexuality,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of timallen71's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47 / male
  • Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: