tillygilly 57 / 55 / C
"Couple with cross dressing bi male"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 12, 2011

To view all of
tillygilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tillygilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crystal5342
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
runcorn_viking
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Couple0107
London, United Kingdom
xxxbixmen
Pais Valenciano, Spain
analinvaderuk
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
SolihullBiGuy2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
AncientBubbleCum
N-Holland, Netherlands
bicuriousm78
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
tillygilly 57/C
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are a mature couple male is sub crossdressing bi male female is straight we are easy going couple looking for bi male for threesome fun or just a local guy who can accommadate to pleasure wife while i watch on a monthly basis must be age 45 plus if you think you fit either please get in touch unfortunately we are unable to accommodate but can travel also like outdoor fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, enjoy recieving anal sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tillygilly's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1959 March 31, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None