tiklstik5 41 / M
"Looking for a friend with benefits for daytime fun."
Inman, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2005

To view all of
tiklstik5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiklstik5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babywipes2000
North Carolina, United States
funseeker365
North Carolina, United States
Dvsme19
South Carolina, United States
looking834fun
North Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
luv2plz20122
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
tiklstik5 41/M
Inman, South Carolina
Need some fun tdoay
Introduction
I am a 38 y/o normal guy that is looking for NSA fun with a married or single woman. I am married so if that is an issue for you move on. I happen to work nights and she works days so there is little to no opportunity for sex anymore. I'm 5'9" tall about 170 lbs with short brown hair and brown eyes. I am interested in meeting someone to be friends with and hopefully have fun with too.

My Ideal Person A married or single woman that is in similar situation and is interested in finding a buddy for daytime play.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Inman, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses