tigtigs 64 / F
"Tigs says hello!"
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigtigs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
 
Status
tigtigs 64/F
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm at that stage in life when I need to enjoy myself again. I'm a young,60's lady who loves to laugh and enjoys all the good things in life!! I think I'm stuck in a rut right now and need to change my life style. I have a hectic job so when I have time to myself that's for me to have fun.
I'm not into pervy chats or cyber sex....been there done that and I don't get any enjoyment out of it. I wouldn't enjoy being with someone who has a lot of emotional baggage I want the fun but not the soul searching and guilt!!
I'm no stick insect, I have plenty to get hold of so please don't contact me if you are not into large ladies. I don't post my pic on here but will happily send one when requested to.

My Ideal Person I'd love to meet a normal, caring man who is a very good and attentive lover. I will return this and more, but I'm not into one night stands. I'm looking for a guy who would be just as happy to sit and chat with a good bottle of wine, but also enjoys taking me to the edge! Come on, lets have some good times and if you like big girls then that's even better!! Many a good tune played on an old fiddle! ........lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tigtigs's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 12, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None