tigger11642 42 / M
"Love to have fun"
Rockford, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2005

To view all of
tigger11642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigger11642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sneakysam
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
rthompson2006
Minnesota, United States
cutegaga
Selangor, Malaysia
NOVIADSIPAN
Lima, Peru
miko0669
Johor, Malaysia
mmee247
Hawaii, United States
BustyWhore4Perv
Florida, United States
 
Status
tigger11642 42/M
Rockford, Minnesota
feeling horny tonight
Introduction
I enjoy being out an socializing. The more people around the better. Any sports and outdoor activities are for me. Some indoor activities are fun too. I am college educated and enjoy a good debate. Love to people watch, especially the women who like to tease a bit. Last but not least, I have a bit of an exhibitionist side. I like to give peeks or get naked at times.

My Ideal Person I am not sure what I am looking for other than to be intrigued. Just seeing what is going on out there. I haven't gotten a good read as to how this site works yet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tigger11642's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Rockford, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Production Cordinato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: