tigerlilyx61 55 / 55 / C
"Looking to meet a sexy woman or couple to have share some good times with."
Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2012

To view all of
tigerlilyx61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigerlilyx61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lavenderlust55
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
supercock08
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
caliente73204
South Carolina, United States
xxxneed
Jakarta, Indonesia
kejed2
Pennsylvania, United States
KL2012
Alabama, United States
FunAlterEgo
Virginia, United States
sylsyl31
New York, United States
 
Status
tigerlilyx61 55/C
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi to you all. Active, energetic, charismatic couple looking to enhance our life with interactions with like minded people. We are very open-minded and uninhibited. Looking for some fun in and out of the bedroom.

the bedroom we love to experiment...hell that's why we're here!! Sex is so much fuIn n!! We are VERY active in the bedroom...3 times a day average...lol.

Just a hint for those that are interested...it feels more comfortable if she contacts us initially rather than he. It's a strong sign that ALL parties are equally interested.

If you are interested in us please send an email....we don't check flirts.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or woman that is interested in group fun. Double teaming sounds like even more fun than one on one. Both of us have done this before just not together and not in awhile. We both try and stay fit and are looking for the same. Please be clean shaven or at least closely cropped. Don't be shy, feel free to say hi and we'll work on getting to know each other.

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1961 October 2, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green