tigerkitty333 47 / 47 / C
"Looking for loads of fun!"
West Chester, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2014

To view all of
tigerkitty333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigerkitty333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
simkar6270
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
theo1232009
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
itzstz67
Indiana, United States
urbanlife2
Ohio, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
mreman20034
New York, United States
4FUN2NITE66
Maryland, United States
kohler11
California, United States
Gafitguy
Georgia, United States
 
Status
tigerkitty333 47/C
West Chester, Ohio
Introduction
We're a fun, fit couple looking for others that love sex and want to enjoy more of it! Our sex life is great but we want more! Fitness is very important to us, we take care of our bodies so should you! She's a spit fire that can go forever and bring a towel! He's a well endowed lover.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of tigerkitty333's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Chester, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1969 August 25, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green