tiger76053 41 / M
"calling all for fun"
Temperance, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2008

To view all of
tiger76053's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiger76053's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,497 Active Members!*
 
Status
tiger76053 41/M
Temperance, Michigan
Introduction
hey there, this isnt my first rodeo on xmatch, so i'll get to the point, if you want to have fun with a no limits sexual guy, then i'm your man. Let me tell you a bit about myself altho i plan on putting some photos up but anyway, i'm 39 , 6-3 190 lbs short blond hair and green eyes, i'm your typical bad boy with tattoos, i keep myself in shape and expect you to do the same. I know there are people out there just looking to hook up and have a good time, so what are you waiting for?, get back to me and lets see if we click and hopefully we'll have some mind blowing sex or whatever else your dirty little minds can cum up with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tiger76053's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Temperance, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: