tiger0941 75 / M
"Add a litle sparkle to my life"
Durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiger0941's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
oldermenpleaser
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
tykepenn
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_polish_cpl1
warsaw, Poland
flaalone
Florida, United States
trianacpl
Lisboa, Portugal
angiessexy
Kent, United Kingdom
pat1158
Florida, United States
MizzChievous
Colorado, United States
 
Status
tiger0941 75/M
Durham, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey there! I am a married person who needs a little more sparkle in my life. I believe that this can be added by adding new friends on a personal basis, preferably female ones - who knows what might develop from that. Sex is not as important as creating the right relationship, after that intimacy may follow and we both have a good time.
I enjoy a nice cuddle in the right surroundings - a definate tonic to me - I do however enjoy giving and recieving oral sex, mutual masterbation and most 'normal' activities with the right person.
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I'm not changing my life,nor do I expect you to, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person Someone I can talk to and listen to. Its all about a two way communication - and as long as you both get something from the relationship - you have it sorted.
If something more comes of it then Great!!!

Ordinary Members can contact me

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 13, 1941
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses