tigblkmale2010 54 / M
"Fun loving single male seeks new friends"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2011

To view all of
tigblkmale2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigblkmale2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zinnia1968
Arizona, United States
pleasure4U2me4
Guam, United States
Stonygurl50
Alberta, Canada
huskergallookin
Nebraska, United States
sexyhun19
Arizona, United States
3hole_fuckpig
Illinois, United States
Justmealways1234
California, United States
PHXHotwife211
Arizona, United States
pinkrose399
Arizona, United States
 
Status
tigblkmale2010 54/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I’m 5’7", 165, 53 years old, fun-loving and confident. I tend to stay active and in decent shape by working out and playing racquetball frequently. I enjoy meeting new people, eating good food, and have always liked the anticipation and buildup when meeting new playmates for good times and good sex.

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting with couples (where the male is straight) and single women for sex. I've been swinging for over 10 years, and enjoy adding some spice to a married couple's life. Single women are great... but finding a "real" one is always a challenge. Submissive women go to the head of the line ;p

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Why fantasize? Make it happen!! Don't talk about it
- BE about it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tigblkmale2010's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: