[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
thugz9in 46 / M
"Curious looking for fun"
Skokie, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
thugz9in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thugz9in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
thugz9in 46/M
Skokie, Illinois
Introduction
Hello I'm new to this just trying it out, I have no idea where it will lead to,but at least I'm willing to try
Firstly I am married, not going to try hide that fact or deny it. With that said of course I am looking for a no strings attached, adult fun relationship, as I cant promise you a committed relationship without divorce papers in my possession.
I am a fun loving person,filled with humor and no bullshit. I keep it real no gang, no drugs, no smoking and no alcohol......yes I never done any of those ever!!!!!!.
That does not mean I am good boy, so don't get it twisted.
I have putted it out there so if I sound like someone you might want to try, hit me up.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone high on hygiene,loves to dress sexy and provocative.Has the ability to hold a conversation,possess a sense of humor with a sparkling character.
I have a weakness for thick woman, wide hips big ass and thick thighs. BBW's are fetish also so don't be afraid to contact me big girls.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thugz9in's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Skokie, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1970
Hometown: Independence City, St. Catherine, Jamaica
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: military
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: