thugnbed2 40 / M
"Instant messenger me I am real not into games or drama"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2008

To view all of
thugnbed2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thugnbed2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
williamsjaw
Iowa, United States
Mocha5953
Illinois, United States
steelkc
Illinois, United States
KissFromARose39
Indiana, United States
wifespreads4BBCs
Massachusetts, United States
johnrose1
Ohio, United States
dlish22
Michigan, United States
Kraven4u
Georgia, United States
Amateurswinging
California, United States
 
Status
thugnbed2 40/M
Chicago, Illinois
is anyone real
Introduction
I'm a str8 guy that's looking to enjoy myself and have some great adult fun with out any games would love to join a group but until I'm just trying to meet and make some great friends. I'm an down to earth type of guy who's friendly and easy to talk too I love the lady's and have no problem joining in with a couple as long as were on the same page and if your an out of towner and looking to hook up I'm your guy so let's no make this hard let's enjoy ourselves

My Ideal Person enjoyable people who love to have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
r kelly

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a groug of women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
what ever women think they can handle this dick

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thugnbed2's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1977
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Site Manger
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: