thrlmccoy2 62 / M
"Being honest"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 16, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thrlmccoy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EllDew
Alabama, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
IAMHOTMANDI
Florida, United States
 
Status
thrlmccoy2 62/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
Hello everybody
I must be honest that I am looking for a lady, couple or group for some swinger lifestyle fun with no strings attached at least once a month. I have been in the swinger lifestyle off and on but mostly off since the 1980's. I attended house parties and clubs before. I had party with people of all races. I am looking somebody within driving distance to Huntsville Alabama (90-miles).

I used to travel to as far away as Birmingham Alabama to attend parties on a Saturday night. Some months I can travel as far as Phenix City Alabama and Columbus Georgia to attend a party back in the 1990's.

I am a professional Black Male (totally str from North Alabama whose looking for a discreet fun in and out of the bedroom with a lady (single or married) or a couple where the male is straight (any race). I have no problem with a woman having a little padding. I must admit that I love women with some curves. I love a woman who has nice hair, smile, and eyes. She does not have to be young since I am in my late 50's but you 10 years younger.

I am big romantic who would like to meet locally for lunch sometimes during the weekdays. Maybe we could meet for a few drinks in the evenings.

I have no problem as to a woman's race or being attached as long as she has no problem with me being black.

Again I am looking a lady or couple who wants to have adult fun once a month with NO ATTACHMENT OR STRINGS. Actually I am looking for a lover who wants to have fun. Once we complete our fun we can go our way without any issues.

I am for real.

My Ideal Person My idea person would be a lady who has long hair for I love long hair. I am not looking for a Barbe. I am looking for a real woman who has an average figure for a real woman has curvys.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: manager
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None